Business Directory

Architect

Beving Architecture

Mica A. Beving
P: (805) 302-9166
E: micabeving@yahoo.com

Attorneys

Manfredi, Levine, Eccles, Miller & Lanson

Don Lanson
P: (805) 379-1919
E: dlanson@manfredilevine.com
W: www.manfredilevine.com

3262 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd., Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Cleaning

Dan the Carpet Man

Dan Smith
P: (805) 300-4726
E: danthecarpetman2014@gmail.com

Computers

Elite Tech Systems

Steve Nichols
P: (805) 380-5160
E: steve@elitetech.systems
W: www.facebook.com/elitetechsystems

Electrical

Wennberg Electric

Glenn Wennberg
P: (805) 368-6091
E: gwennberg@sbcglobal.net

Furniture

Cobblestone & Vines

Nancy Fath
P: (805) 444-1586
E: cobblestone.vines@gmail.com

28877 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

General Contractors

Legacy Construction & Development, Inc.

Ron Buccieri
P: (818) 874-0049
E: ron@buildwithlegacy.com

Handyman

Honey Do Lists Done

Todd Bennaton
P: (805) 338-0120
E: tbennaton@gmail.com

Heating & Air Conditioning

Acosta Heating & A/C

Jesse Acosta
P: (805) 857-8390
E: jesse@acostahvac.com
W: www.acostahvac.com

Home Inspections

Cornerstone Property Inspection

Jeff Brandt
P: (805) 469-9031
E: cornerstonebldr@hotmail.com

Home Inspections

Kevin Suitter
P: (805) 402-1112
E: kevinsuitter@yahoo.com

Home Inspections

CalSpec

Richard Ongania
P: (818) 735-0075
E: calspecro@gmail.com

Home Warranties

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Vanessa Rice
P: (800) 308-1424 x3305
E: Vanessa.rice@fnf.com
W: www.homewarranty.com

Home Warranties

American Home Shield

Elaine Nacson
P: (800) 800-8880 x6821
E: enacson@ahslink.com
W: www.ahslink.com

Home Warranties

Old Republic Home Protection

Jessica Wood
P: (800)282-7131 x1307
E: jessicaw@orhp.com
W: www.myorhp.com/jessicawood/

Insurance

American Alliance Insurance Brokers, LLC

Chase Whiddon, CLCS
P: 888-474-6627 x120
E: cw@aaibsolutions.com
W: www.aaib.us

31194 La Baya Drive, Suite 201
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Insurance

State Farm Insurance

Joe Davidheiser
P: (805) 496-4508
E: joe@joedavidheiser.com

Landscaping

Enrique Garcia Landscaping

Enrique Garcia
P: (805) 217-7312

Lenders

Capstone Direct

Mike Wise
P: (805) 229-6801
E: mike@capstonedirect.com
W: www.capstonedirect.com

3285 Old Conejo Road
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Lenders

HomeBridge Financial Services

The Mark Johnson Team
Neil Clifford
P: (818) 532-1532
E: neil.clifford@prospectmtg.com

26050 Mureau Road #102
Calabasas, CA 91302

Mold Remediation

Alpure Environmental

Jeff McGruder
P: (805) 499-0400

Natural Hazard Disclosures

Disclosure Source

Vanessa Rice
P: (800) 308-1424 x3305
E: Vanessa.rice@fnf.com
W: www.disclosuresource.com

Pest Control

Summit Termite

Kevin Marsden
P: (805) 480-3648
E: kevin@summittermite.com
W: www.summittermite.com

3529 Old Conejo Road, Suite 120
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Pest Control

Zwaag Termite

Steve VanderZwaag
P: (805) 383-9900
E: zwaagtermite@msn.com
W: www.zwaagtermite.com

960 Enchanted Way #105
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Pest Control

Grayson Termite

Nick Grayson
P: (805) 716-3011
E: nick@graysontermite.com
W: www.graysontermite.com

P. O. Box 932
Newbury Park, CA 91319

Photography

UpMarket Photo

Mark Corcoran
P: (805) 804-7789
E: mark@upmarketphoto.com
W: www.upmarketphoto.com

Plumbing

Dunbar Plumbing

Jim Dunbar
P: (805) 499-6070

Plumbing

Lloyd’s Plumbing

P: (805) 495-4525
E: info@lloydsplumbing.net
W: www.lloydsplumbing.com

2630 Lavery Court, Unit A
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Plumbing

Swenson’s Plumbing

P: (805) 526-2325

Real Estate

Consider It Done Transactions

Laura Di Conti
P: (805) 206-8830
E: cidtransactions@gmail.com

Window Cleaning

Brian’s Window Cleaning

Brian Bortel
P: (805) 495-8564
E: brian@brianswindowservice.net
W: www.brianswindowservice.com